The Therapy Journals of the Fat-Headed Klingon Woman

One woman's journey to becoming Her True Self

New Additions Here and What’s Coming Up July 11, 2013

Filed under: Dreams and Passions — DDKlingonGirl @ 4:28 pm
Tags: ,

Hello all.  Just posting a quick update here to let you know that I’ve added a new tab at the top!  The new tab is for my trip report on the cruise last year, and it appears in one long post instead of several installments.  Just for convenience and a good way to kill a couple of hours, because that’s how long it will take you to read it.  Seriously.  Nearly 26,000 words.

*

So check it out, if you’re so inclined.  Read about sailaways, moron moments, confiscated seashells, lost luggage, and laughs.  It was a great trip, and one I’d repeat in a heartbeat.

*

Still enjoying the play, by the way.  Opening night is a week from tonight.  I’m beginning to get nervous, but I’m happy, no matter what.  I will have a detailed post sharing the whole experience and what I’ve learned, etc., after we close, July 28.  Until then…Thanks for reading me!

 

Love to all,

D.

 

Leave a Reply

